What to blog…

I feel like I am under a firing squad once I post whatever it is I am posting but it all comes down people actually are very picky with what they read. Getting the readers.

I am sitted here contemplating on what to write that will attract Kenyan readers but then I remember I appreciate literature and good work of fiction and sometimes bad fiction is also good and I  am left with wanting to write stories, romance.
So. I am going to flood my posts with romance stories that I write and I am going to wait for perhaps years for people to appreciate it or…when I Die. People will actually read it. 

Leave a Reply

