Male point of view, Female Point of view.

Those moments that you find a good book to read and then I see the index.

Example: 

Index

Sophie

Dominic

Sophie

Dominic…

And I quickly ditch the book. Frankly I don’t really like knowing what the gut thinks. I like the suspense and what not that comes with a one point of view. If its going to be male. Through out. Female. Through out. 

The guy usually sounds like your usual dreamy man but then they go ahead and put his point of view and I loose interest in an instant.

Leave a Reply

